EKKA büroo

Director of Estonian Quality Agency for Higher and Vocational Education

Heli Mattisen
juhataja

heli.mattisen@archimedes.ee
mob 5178 197
skype: heli.mattisen

Kaija Kumpas-Lenk
arendusjuht

kaija.kumpas-lenk@archimedes.ee
mob 5342 0276

Hillar Bauman
hindamisjuht (kõrgharidus)

hillar.bauman@archimedes.ee
mob 5392 2520
skype: hillar.bauman

Marge Kroonmäe
hindamisjuht (kutseõpe)

marge.kroonmae@archimedes.ee
mob 507 8423
skype: margekroonmae

Liia Lauri
hindamisjuht

liia.lauri@archimedes.ee
mob 5665 1709
skype: liiat7

Evelin Kattai
hindamiskoordinaator (täienduskoolitus)

evelin.kattai@archimedes.ee
mob 5512 888

Tiia Bach
hindamiskoordinaator

tiia.bach@archimedes.ee
mob 5660 6419
skype: tiia.bach

Reet Taimsoo
kutseõppe koolitusjuht

reet.taimsoo@archimedes.ee
mob 5309 701

Margit Puik
kutseõppe hindamiskoordinaator

margit.puik@archimedes.ee
mob 5213 996
skype: margit.puik

Jekaterina Masenko
hindamiskoordinaator

jekaterina.masenko@archimedes.ee
mob 5903 2163

Maiki Udam
projektijuht

maiki.udam@archimedes.ee
mob 5065 776

Marit Sukk
infojuht

marit.sukk@archimedes.ee
mob 5901 9950

Irma Estra
hindamiskoordinaator (täienduskoolitus)

irma.estra@archimedes.ee

Ene Palgi
raamatupidaja

ene.palgi@archimedes.ee

Karin Laansoo
lapsehoolduspuhkusel