Contacts

Director of Estonian Quality Agency for Higher and Vocational Education

Heli Mattisen
director

heli.mattisen@archimedes.ee
mob 5178 197
skype: heli.mattisen

Kaija Kumpas-Lenk
Director for Development

kaija.kumpas-lenk@archimedes.ee
mob 5342 0276

Hillar Bauman
Assessment Director

hillar.bauman@archimedes.ee
mob 5392 2520
skype: hillar.bauman

Marge Kroonmäe
Assessment Director

marge.kroonmae@archimedes.ee
mob 507 8423
skype: margekroonmae

Liia Lauri
Assessment Director

liia.lauri@archimedes.ee
mob 5665 1709
skype: liiat7

Evelin Kattai
Assessment Coordinator (continuing education)

evelin.kattai@archimedes.ee
mob 5512 888

Tiia Bach
Assessment Coordinator

tiia.bach@archimedes.ee
mob 5660 6419
skype: tiia.bach

Reet Taimsoo
Training Director in VET

reet.taimsoo@archimedes.ee
mob 5309 701

Margit Puik
Assessment Coordinator in VET

margit.puik@archimedes.ee
mob 5213 996
skype: margit.puik

Jekaterina Masenko
Assessment Coordinator

jekaterina.masenko@archimedes.ee
mob 5903 2163

Maiki Udam
Project Coordinator

maiki.udam@archimedes.ee
mob 5065 776

Marit Sukk
Information Manager

marit.sukk@archimedes.ee
mob 5901 9950

Irma Estra
Assessment Coordinator (continuing education)

irma.estra@archimedes.ee

Ene Palgi
Accountant

ene.palgi@archimedes.ee

Karin Laansoo
On maternity leave