EKKA büroo

 

Eesti Kõrg- ja Kutsehariduse Kvaliteediagentuuri juhataja Heli Mattisen

Heli Mattisen

juhataja

heli.mattisen@archimedes.ee

mob 5178 197

skype: heli.mattisen

 Kaija_veebi

Kaija Kumpas-Lenk

arendusjuht

kaija.kumpas-lenk@archimedes.ee

mob 5342 0726

 

 Hillar

Hillar Bauman

hindamisjuht (kõrgharidus)

hillar.bauman@archimedes.ee

mob 5392 2520

skype: hillar.bauman

 Marge

Marge Kroonmäe

hindamisjuht (kutseõpe)

marge.kroonmae@archimedes.ee

mob 5078 423

skype: margekroonmae

Liia_veebi

Liia Lauri

hindamisjuht

liia.lauri@archimedes.ee

mob 5665 1709

skype: liiat7

Evelin_veebi

Evelin Kattai

hindamiskoordinaator (täienduskoolitus)

evelin.kattai@archimedes.ee

mob 5512 888

 

 

 Tiia_veebi

Tiia Bach

hindamiskoordinaator

tiia.bach@archimedes.ee

mob 5660 6419

skype: tiia.bach

 Reet_veebi

Reet Taimsoo

kutseõppe koolitusjuht

reet.taimsoo@archimedes.ee

mob 5039 701

 

 

Margit Puik

kutseõppe hindamiskoordinaator

margit.puik@archimedes.ee

mob 5213 996

skype: margit.puik

 Kati_veebi

Jekaterina Masenko

hindamiskoordinaator

jekaterina.masenko@archimedes.ee

mob 5903 2163

 Maiki2014

Maiki Udam

projektijuht

maiki.udam@archimedes.ee

mob 5065 776

Marit

Marit Sukk

infojuht

marit.sukk@archimedes.ee

mob 5901 9950

 Irma

Irma Estra

hindamiskoordinaator (täienduskoolitus)

irma.estra@archimedes.ee

Ene Palgi

raamatupidaja

ene.palgi@archimedes.ee

Karin Laansoo

lapsehoolduspuhkusel