Contacts

 

Director of Estonian Quality Agency for Higher and Vocational Education

Heli Mattisen

Director

heli.mattisen@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5178 197

skype: heli.mattisen

 Kaija_veebi

Kaija Kumpas-Lenk

Director for Development

kaija.kumpas-lenk@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5342 0726

 

 

Hillar

Hillar Bauman

Assessment Director

hillar.bauman@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5392 2520

skype: hillar.bauman

Marge

Marge Kroonmäe

Assessment Director

marge.kroonmae@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5078 423

skype: margekroonmae

Liia_veebi

Liia Lauri

Assessment Director

liia.lauri@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5665 1709

skype: liiat7

Evelin_veebi

Evelin Kattai

Assessment Coordinator (continuing education)

evelin.kattai@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5512 888

 

 

Tiia_veebi

Tiia Bach

Assessment Coordinator

tiia.bach@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5660 6419

skype: tiia.bach

Margit Puik

Assessment Coordinator in VET

margit.puik@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5213 996

skype: margit.puik

Reet_veebi

Reet Taimsoo

Training Director in VET

reet.taimsoo@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5039 701

Kati_veebi

Jekaterina Masenko

Assessment Coordinator

jekaterina.masenko@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5903 2163

Maiki2014

Maiki Udam

Project Coordinator

maiki.udam@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5065 776

Marit

Marit Sukk

Information Manager

marit.sukk@archimedes.ee

mob +372 5901 9950

Irma

Irma Estra

Assessment Coordinator (continuing education)

irma.estra@archimedes.ee

Ene Palgi

Accountant

ene.palgi@archimedes.ee

Karin Laansoo

On maternity leave