Contacts

 

Director of Estonian Quality Agency for Higher and Vocational Education

Heli Mattisen

Director

heli.mattisen@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0453

mob +372 517 8197

skype: heli.mattisen

Maiki

Maiki Udam

Director of International Cooperation

maiki.udam@archimedes.ee

mob  +372 506 5776

skype: maiki.udam

 Hillar

Hillar Bauman

Assessment Director

hillar.bauman@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0458

mob +372 5392 2520

skype: hillar.bauman

 Marge

Marge Kroonmäe

Assessment Director

marge.kroonmae@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0456

mob +372 507 8423

skype: margekroonmae

 Liia Lauri

Liia Lauri

Assessment Director

liia.lauri@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0452

mob +372 566 51709

skype: liiat7

 Lagle

Lagle Zobel

Lawyer

lagle.zobel@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0458

mob +372 525 4684

skype: lagle.zobel1

 Tiia

Tiia Bach

Evaluation Coordinator

tiia.bach@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0455

mob +372 5660 6419

skype: tiia.bach

Margit Puik

Evaluation Coordinator in VET

margit.puik@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0459

mob +372 21 3996

skype: margit.puik

Reet Taimsoo

Evaluation Coordinator

reet.taimsoo@archimedes.ee

tel 6400459

mob 50 39 701

Karin Laansoo

Communication Manager

karin.laansoo@archimedes.ee

tel 640 0454

mob 5696 2075

Maia Eskla

Project Manager for the Student Quality Network Project

mob 51941773

maia.eskla@archimedes.ee