Contacts

 

Director of Estonian Quality Agency for Higher and Vocational Education

Heli Mattisen

Director

heli.mattisen@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0453

mob +372 517 8197

skype: heli.mattisen

Kaija Kumpas-Lenk

arendusjuht

kaija.kumpas-lenk@archimedes.ee

mob 5342 0726

 

 

 Hillar

Hillar Bauman

Assessment Director

hillar.bauman@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0458

mob +372 5392 2520

skype: hillar.bauman

 Marge

Marge Kroonmäe

Assessment Director

marge.kroonmae@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0456

mob +372 507 8423

skype: margekroonmae

 Liia Lauri

Liia Lauri

Assessment Director

liia.lauri@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0452

mob +372 566 51709

skype: liiat7

Evelin Kattai

hindamiskoordinaator (täienduskoolitus)

evelin.kattai@archimedes.ee

mob 551 2888

 

 

 Tiia

Tiia Bach

Assessment Coordinator

tiia.bach@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0455

mob +372 5660 6419

skype: tiia.bach

Margit Puik

Assessment Coordinator in VET

margit.puik@archimedes.ee

tel +372 640 0459

mob +372 21 3996

skype: margit.puik

Reet Taimsoo

Training Director in VET

reet.taimsoo@archimedes.ee

tel 6400459

mob 50 39 701

Karin Laansoo

Head of Communications

karin.laansoo@archimedes.ee

tel 640 0454

mob 5696 2075

Jekaterina Masenko

Assessment Coordinator

jekaterina.masenko@archimedes.ee

mob 59032163

 Ene Palgi

Accountant

ene.palgi@archimedes.ee